Sunday, 14 July 2013

Jesus Pablo - TLMP0015 (08.07.2013)

Jesus Pablo - TLMP0015 (08.07.2013)

Onur Ozman - Tyrannic (Original Mix) [Acryl Music]
Pete Dafeet - Stutter (Moodymanc m-m-Main Mix) [Lost My Dog]
Left Minded - It's A Shame (Original Mix) [Something Different Records]
Dale Howard - Merrt (Ian Pooley Remix) [Lost My Dog]
The Timewriter - Superschall (Original Mix) [Tronic Soundz]
Freak Seven - We Bring The Music (Jimpster Dub) [20:20 Vision]
Frankie Knuckles pres. Satoshi Tomiie - Tears (Full Intention's Drippin' 'N' Droppin' Dub) [Essential Recordings]
Tom Taylor & Gareth Whitehead - Tired Of Being Wrong (Dirt Crew Remix) [Bulletdodge Records]
Jesus Pablo - The F Word (Robot Needs Oil Remix) [Headtunes Recordings]
The Notorious B.I.G. - Juicy (Jesus Pablo 'Genius Of Time' Intro ReEdit) [CDR]

Every Monday at 2am GMT | 9pm EST on
Every Wednesday at 10pm GMT | 2pm PDT on
Every Thursday at 7pm GMT | 8pm CET on
Every Thursday at 10pm GMT | 11pm CET on
Every Friday at 12am GMT | 7pm EST on
Every Saturday at 7pm GMT | 8pm CET on

No comments:

Post a Comment