Tuesday, 16 April 2013

Jesus Pablo - TLMP0002 (08.04.2013)

Jesus Pablo - TLMP0002 (08.04.2013)

Common People - Sunday Never Ends (Edmund Remix) [UM Records]
Pete Dafeet - In Flux (Atjazz Remix) [Lost My Dog]
Thomas Schumacher - Every Little Piece (Hot Since 82 Remix) [Electric Ballroom]
Martijn - Italia 90 (Dudley Strangeways Remix) [Deep Edition Recordings]
Nathan G - Restless For You (Boogie Rapture Spring Fling) [Luvbug Records]
Lars Vegas - Break Me Down (Original Mix) [Large]
Plastiksound - This Room (Original Mix) [22 Digit Records]
Demarkus Lewis - U Never Know (Jamie Funk Remix) [Something Different Records]
Derek Marin - Let The Wookie Win (Original Mix) [Different Attitudes]
The Burrell Brothers - Non Stop (Just Be Insomniac Dub) [Danse Club Records]

Every Monday at 2am GMT | 9pm EST on www.gravyfm.com
Every Wednesday at 10pm GMT | 2pm PDT on www.deradio.ca
Every Thursday at 7pm GMT | 8pm CET on www.tunnelfm.com
Every Thursday at 10pm GMT | 11pm CET on www.deepgrooveradio.com
Every Friday at 12am GMT | 7pm EST on www.enation.fm
Every Saturday at 7pm GMT | 8pm CET on www.westradio.gr

No comments:

Post a Comment